Bridger Call
ACC Vice Chairman
307-413-7034
ed@sbsef.com

Todd Brickson
ACC Chairman
(801)652-4413
toddbrickson@rowmark.org

Troy Price
Development Committee Chair
(801)726-8927
troyprice@rowmark.org

Carma Burnett
IMD Alpine Director
(208)412-8565
carma@imdalpine.org

Will Brandenburg
ACC Member
(208)720-3829
wbrandenburg@svsef.org

Stephen Schowengerdt
Alpine Officials Chairman
(208)720-3201
gerdt@imdalpine.org

Shannon Carrell
Officer, Treasurer
208-870-3301
shannon@bbsef.org

Tyson Henrie
ACC Member
(801) 885-0910
tyson@umsacademy.org

Fletcher White
ACC Member
(305) 509-0332
fwtetons@gmail.com

Drew Southworth
ACC Member
(801) 350-1551
brightonskiteam@hotmail.com

Erik Fisher
ACC Member
208-695-3564
erik.mwsc@gmail.com

Bo Maciejko
406-570-2479
bo@sbsef.com

Lester Keller
ACC Member
(801)440-6886
l.keller@solitudemountain.com

Craig Hasser
ACC Member
(801) 778-0668
craig@snowbasinskiteam.org

Tommy Eckfeldt
ACC Member
(435) 714-8399
teckfeldt@parkcityss.org

Nick Foster
ACC Member
(970) 306-5344
nfoster0172@gmail.com

Anika Angriman
ACC Member
385-444-6866
anika@svsef.org

Becky Stone
(801) 205-3761
becky@sbsef.com

Ben Roberts
(702) 878-5962
ben@bbsef.org

Charlotte Gourlay
(208) 720-3435
cgourlay@svsef.org

Becky Rigsby
(651) 341-7154
becky@bbsef.org

Gil Denis
793 Wind River ln
JACKSON, WY 83001
Mountainfinish@gmail.com

Sue Schwartz
sschwartz@svsef.org

Kristin Waddle
207-798-9334
kwaddle@jhskiclub.org

Shawn Smith
970-977-9280
shawn@bbsef.org

Adele Savaria
208-720-3455
asavaria@svsef.org

Megan Hanrahan
(801)891-5711
meghanry@me.com

Lisa Segal

Mike Sussman

Ignacio Birkner

Scott Mathers

Jason Lance
jlance@parkcityss.org

Keith Brower

Susan Torres
(801)870-0814
raceadmin@snowbasinskiteam.org

Mark Wedeking
2085737701
skierguymw@gmail.com