Todd Brickson, Rowmark
Chairman
(801)652-4413
toddbrickson@rowmark.org

Bridger Call, Snowbird
Vice Chairman
307-413-7034
ed@sbsef.com

Drew Southworth, Brighton
(801) 350-1551
brightonskiteam@hotmail.com

Fletcher White, Teton Valley
(305) 509-0332
fwtetons@gmail.com

Lester Keller, Solitude
(801)440-6886
l.keller@solitudemountain.com

Shannon Carrell, Bogus Basin
Finance Committee Chairman
208-870-3301
shannon@bbsef.org

Will Brandenburg, Sun Valley
(208)720-3829
wbrandenburg@svsef.org

Troy Price, Rowmark
(801)726-8927
troyprice@rowmark.org

Stephen Schowengerdt, Alpine
AO Committee Representative
(208)720-3201
gerdt@imdalpine.org

Tyson Henrie, Arrowhead
(801) 885-0910
tyson@umsacademy.org

Shawn Smith, Bogus Basin
970-977-9280
shawn@bbsef.org

Craig Hasser, Snowbasin
(801) 778-0668
craig@snowbasinskiteam.org

Tommy Eckfeldt, Park City Ski and Snowboard
(435) 714-8399
teckfeldt@parkcityss.org

Kristin Waddle, Jackson
207-798-9334
kwaddle@jhskiclub.org

Erik Fisher, McCall Winter Sports Club
208-695-3564
erik.mwsc@gmail.com

Nick Foster, Tamarack
(970) 306-5344
nfoster0172@gmail.com

Anika Angriman, Sun Valley
Athlete Representative
385-444-6866
anika@svsef.org