Bridger Call
307-413-7034
bridger@sbsef.com

Todd Brickson
(801)652-4413
toddbrickson@rowmark.org

Troy Price
Development Committee Chair
(801)726-8927
troyprice@rowmark.org

Gordon Perry
(435)714-3692
gordon@snowbasinskiteam.org

Scott Mathers
(801) 560-8982
scott@alta.com

Carma Burnett
IMD Alpine Director
(208)412-8565
carma@imdalpine.org

Will Brandenburg
(208)720-3829
wbrandenburg@svsef.org

Mark Wedeking
(208)336-5295
mark@bbsef.org

Stephen Schowengerdt
Alpine Officials Chairman
P.O. Box 384
Bellevue, ID 83313
(208)720-3201
gerdt@imdalpine.org

Jaime Dupratt
jaime.dupratt@gmail.com

Shannon Carrell
Officer, Treasurer
208-870-3301
shannon@bbsef.org

Tyson Henrie
(801) 885-0910
tysonh@sundance-utah.com

Fletcher White
(305) 509-0332
fwtetons@gmail.com

Gail Barber
435-659-1336
gbarber@parkcityskiteam.org

Tami Strong
801-553-7079
tami@sbsef.com

Kevin Keane
(603) 502-0506
kkeane@jhskiclub.org

Branko Zagar
(307)733-6433
bzagar@jhskiclub.org

Drew Southworth
(801) 350-1551
brightonskiteam@hotmail.com

Patrick Rice
YSL Chairman
(435)962-0431
yslintermountain@gmail.com

John Buchar
(435) 901-1042
jbuchar@parkcityss.org

Chris Costa
208-271-6380
mccallwintersportsclub@gmail.com

Darren Michael
peakskiracingacademy@gmail.com

Josie Brownell
jbrownwell@svsef.org